Nokomis ElementaryUkiah Unified School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Every Child by
Name and Need

Links To Contact Teachers

 

TK-K

FIRST

SECOND

THIRD

FOURTH 

FIFTH

Ms. Walker

ajwalker@uusd.net




Ms.Shippey

sshippey@uusd.net



Ms. Innes

minnes@uusd.net

Mrs. Bergman

melissabergmann@uusd.net

707-234-7259


Ms. Henderson

jhenderson@uusd.net



Mrs.Dunlap

tdunlap@uusd.net

Ms.Darlington's website


Ms.Marshall's Webiste



Ms. Barjas

dbarajas@uusd.net



Ms. Williams

hwilliams@uusd.net


Mr. McClure

mmcclure@uusd.net


Mrs. Parry

aparry@uusd.net






Mrs. Armstrong


carmstrong@uusd.net


Mr. Bowers

bbowers@uusd.net


Mr. Delgado

Combonation 4/5

jdelgado@uusd.net






Ms. Shribbs

jshribbs@uusd.net


Ms. Angeli

langeli@uusd.net

Mr. Delgado

Combonation 4/5

jdelgado@uusd.net